Vendors.png

Hair & Makeup

Kara Mac’s - A Place To Glow

www.karamacs.com
kmaxtanning@gmail.com

MILA Beauty

www.milabeauty.net
Makeupislivingart@gmail.com

Salon Naomi

Get Gorgeous

Instagram: getgorgeousxoxo
Getgorgeousxoxo@gmail.com

Blu Hair & Bridal Studio

info@bluhairandbridal.com
www.bluhairandbridal.com

Luscious & Co

www.Lusciousandco.com
info@lusciousandco.com

Belle Noelle Beauty Studio


Videographers

Inspiration In Motion

www.inspirationinmotion.com
info@inspirationinmotion.com

 

Kuenn Videography

www.kuennphotovideo.com
Brian.Kuenn@gmail.com

Will Talamelli

Films

will@willtalamellifilms.com
www.willtalamellifilms.com


Wedding Planners

Carissa Civitello Events

www.carissacivitelloevents.com
carissacivitello@yahoo.com

Pink Olive Events

www.pinkoliveevents.com
carisa@pinkoliveevents.com


Travel Agents

Crystal Davies at Wanderlust Jetsetter

www.wanderlustjetsetter.com
crystal@wanderlustjetsetter.com

 

Twin Palms World Travel


Candy Buffet

 

Perfectly Posh LLC Candy Buffets & Tablescapes

www.perfectlyposhct.com
perfectlyposhct@hotmail.com

 

Photo Booth

 

MAC Photo Booth

www.macphotoboothco.com
info@macphotoboothco.com

 

Wedding Blog

 

Glittery Bride

 

Cakes

Endless Sweets Bakery

esweetsbakery@gmail.com
www.esweetsbakery.net

NORA Cupcake, Middletown

www.noracupcake.com
(860) 788-3150

J Cakes

www.j-cakes.com
orders@j-cakes.com

Cheshire Baking Company

www.cheshirebakingcompany.com
Cheshirebakingcompany@gmail.com


Flowers

 

Cynthias Flower Shop


Wedding DJs

Digital Tracks Entertainment

www.digitaltracksdj.com
digitaltracksdj@yahoo.com

Flip Entertainment

www.facebook.com/DJFlipUSA
flipentertainment@hotmail.com


Invitations

 

Urban Hippie

www.urbanhippiellc.com
Urbanhippienewhaven@gmail.com